Motherhood, Marriage and Other Wild Rides

Health, Happiness and the Pursuit of Mommyhood

Reminder about The Doctors on CBS! October 1, 2008

If you are thinking about potty training your infant, please tune in to The Doctors, a brand new show on CBS, tomorrow Thursday, October 2!
I discuss infant potty training with the amazing Dr. Jim Sears and Dr. Travis Stork, and the makers of the Baby Signs Potty Training Kit, Dr. Linda Acredolo and Dr. Susan Goodwyn. I’ll admit I was very nervous about going onstage in front of a live audience. Inside, I was shaking like a leaf, but I had every reason to remain happy, calm and share our story of early potty training with all the confidence and love our experience has gifted us; I was, after all, talking about the people in my life who I love the most.
Here in Southern California, the show appears at 11am on KCAL 9 in the LA/Orange County area, and at 5:00pm in San Diego on channel 9. My mom tells me it is scheduled to appear in Canada at 3pm on ABC. Please check local listings for station and time!
 

One Response to “Reminder about The Doctors on CBS!”

  1. Ali Davut Says:

    its great, thanks


Leave a Reply

