Motherhood, Marriage and Other Wild Rides

Health, Happiness and the Pursuit of Mommyhood

My clip from The Doctors on CBS October 20, 2008

Click to See me on The Doctors! 

This is an abbreviated clip posted by the nice people at Baby Signs, makers of the potty-training kit I used with my infant Noah to teach him how to use the potty beginning at 13 months.

Ready to potty train your baby? I’ve carefully selected some lovely organic training pants, and eco-friendly wipes for my Amazon store—just like the ones Dr. Jim Sears recommends. You can also pick up a Baby Signs Potty Training Kit for only $26.37! (The retail price is $39.99.) Your little one and his or her future environment will thank you! And just think of the cost savings over the long term! It’s a wise financial investment with the added benefit of a more deeply loving relationship with your baby, and decreased impact on landfills. Goooo, mommy!

 

2 Responses to “My clip from The Doctors on CBS”

  1. Beverly Says:

    I just wanted to say that I bought the kit and I will be starting with my daughter (who is 13 months old) very soon. I wanted to thank you for introducing me to this and I too look forward to being diaper free!!

  2. rjlacko Says:

    Terrific, Beverly!
    Good luck to you both. I’d love to hear about you progress. Also, if you have any questions, I’ll help if I can!


Leave a Reply

