Motherhood, Marriage and Other Wild Rides

Health, Happiness and the Pursuit of Mommyhood

I’m Officially an Examiner in LA!! June 14, 2009

I’m so excited! At last, my newest parenting column is LIVE on LA’s Examiner, a fabulous online magazine!

 I’ll be writing articles regularly about parenting, family health and advocacy, fun weekend ideas, and (cheap!) things to do in Southern California!

As a treat, I’ll occasionally feature kid-friendly recipes (because we all love to to eat!) and some crafts, activities, travel tips, along with debates about vaccines, education, daycare, standardized testing and everything in between. Check out my first article here.

Subscribe at my new Examiner page, and watch for more great parenting info and fun stuff for kids!

 

Leave a Reply

